HOME      CERTIFICATIONS      SERVICES      DOCUMENTS      QUOTE      CONTACT      LINKS

Contact

Corporate

Mark Oliveira                     Phone: 252-756-6208,   Email: moliveira@environment1inc.com
President


Wastewater/Groundwater Customer Service

Deedee Woolard              Phone: 252-756-6208,   Email: dwoolard@environment1inc.com
Wastewater Supervisor


Drinking Water Customer Service

Ann Brown                        Phone: 252-756-6208,   Email: abrown@environment1inc.com
Drinking Water Supervisor


Landfill Monitoring

Steve Jones                     Phone: 252-756-6208,   Email: sjones@environment1inc.com
Lab Supervisor


Accounting

Elizabeth Oliveira              Phone: 252-756-6208,   Email: eoliveira@environment1inc.com


General Information

Physical Location:

Environment 1, Inc.
114 Oakmont Drive
Greenville, NC 27858

Mailing Address:

Environment 1, Inc.
PO Box 7085
Greenville, NC 27835

Phone: 252-756-6208

Fax: 252-756-0633

Email: contact@environment1inc.com

Directions: View map and directions